Latest Products http://www.hariharmarketing.com Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:54:25 +0530 en-us http://www.hariharmarketing.com Duplex Paper http://www.hariharmarketing.com/duplex-paper-supplier.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/duplex-paper-supplier.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Are Authorised Distributors Of Many Duplex Paper Mills In India. Duplex board is a kind of paperboard or cardboard. It is called duplex board because it is made up of two layers, or plies with Grey-Back, white-Back and kraft-Back. The exterior of the board is very often coated to make it more water-resistant and to give it a glossy shine. Use : Hosiery & Garments, Publication covers Stationery & general merchandise, Inner frames & Promotional material. FMCG and Industrial Packaging, Top Liners for corrugated boxes and many more. We offer coated and uncoated Duplex Paper with good thickness and fiJ finish. This is available in both gray back and white back quality and ~ types of GSM & SIZE   Details L.W.C 180  gsm to 450 gsm. H.W.C 230 gsm to 450 gsm White Back Kraft Paper http://www.hariharmarketing.com/kraft-paper-supplier.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/kraft-paper-supplier.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Paper that is widely used for the manufacturing of corrugated boxes and several other purposes. With the growing Indian economy, and the ever-increasing needs of people, the demand for packaging paper has increased considerably over the years. The Indian paper industry has become a driving force and a major player in the world. Kraft paper available in different colors & grades and thickness as per the requirement of the clients.   Natural paper 12 BF to 40 BF (Natural Shade & colour Yellow & Royal)   Higher bf corrugated Kraft paper in natural shade and Sony gold colour. Bf. 18. To. 40 Stocklot Paper Rolls http://www.hariharmarketing.com/stocklot-paper-rolls.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/stocklot-paper-rolls.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Havana Paper http://www.hariharmarketing.com/havana-paper.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/havana-paper.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Release Paper Rolls http://www.hariharmarketing.com/leather-release-paper-rolls.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/leather-release-paper-rolls.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Kraft Paper Rolls http://www.hariharmarketing.com/printed-kraft-paper-rolls.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/printed-kraft-paper-rolls.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wrapping Paper http://www.hariharmarketing.com/wrapping-paper.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/wrapping-paper.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Paper Roll http://www.hariharmarketing.com/butter-paper-roll.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/butter-paper-roll.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Butter paper are used in making of dona and plate. A tough, semitransparent waterproof paper used for wrapping print-butter, cream-cheese, and other materials requiring protection from air, water, or oil. Chromo Paper Rolls http://www.hariharmarketing.com/chromo-paper-rolls.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/chromo-paper-rolls.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chromo Paper is an excellent neutral white single side coated paper which provides excellent results for printing. It is basically used as the wrapper for soaps, confectionery, note books etc. It has got excellent smoothness and gloss.Presently available 60 GSM to 130 GSM Poly Paper Rolls http://www.hariharmarketing.com/poly-paper-rolls.htm http://www.hariharmarketing.com/poly-paper-rolls.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Sugar Poly around 40gsm in printed. Sugar poly paper are used in making of Dona.